2012/FB Postings.Month/August

14 Aug
Please MEDIA all over the World, Help my Family!
In MIAMI Media is totally controlled!
Police is Investigating us instead of Investigating CULPRITS, same that Police had done to Citizens exposing Absent Ballots Fraud right now, citizens getting Investigated NOT CULPRITS !

Granycry
Dentures
POR FAVOR AYUDENNOS, NECESITAMOS DE LA RADIO Y TV PARA QUE NOS AYUDEN !!
Ha sido muy dificil poder subirlo a YTube y lo pusieron en area donde no lo ve nadie, pasenlo y dejen que el mundo pueda enterarse de lo que hacen en MIAMI cuando uno expone la Corrupcion, ayudenme a salvar mi familia!!

Granycry
Dentures
VERY HARD HAVE BEEN TO BE ABLE TO UPLOAD THIS ORIGINAL VIDEO, NOTICE IT WAS PLACE IN A NO TRAFFIC SITE AND NOT RELATED TO THE VIDEOS THERE, PLEASE PASS IT ALONG SO THE WHOLE WORLD CAN SEE IT ! I had to go to Walmart buy a new Android and many other things! Please Pass it along to the MEDIA, we need the MEDIA’S HELP !

Granycry
Dentures
It is shameful, It is an abomination, It is much more….. That Miami, Florida totally control by ELITE (“Big Fishes”) with absolute Power capable of making YOU disappear silently slowly with a covert financed fraudulent corrupt bunch of criminal individuals !!

Be aware that if it is not happening to you already, it will happen to you at some point, as long as my family stay torture, terrified,

abused…. because if this does not STOP for us, it wont stop for you!
Yesterday, Friday 08/10/2012 I took the cell Android 4G that I purchased at Metro PCS, something I have done through almost ten years at different stores, always with the hope that I could reach the world out there and make Stop such heinous crime inflicted upon my family, Unfortunately it is a criminal Web disseminated everywhere controlling peoples will at all cost; much like we have been experiencing with the recent saga of the “Absent Ballots” where is yet a lot to find out, and better yet the Elite behind it, same as in my situation.

At the moment I am very grateful for my battles won in almost ten years: Well writing in FB and tweeting, even manipulated or blocked has given me a sense of “Virtual Freedom” and belonging, my calls reaching destination while I was at Stephen P. Clark Center the other day trying to get in touch with Gov.Officials, also been able to post photos in my FB page, (even if one of my albums with 4 photos was deleted from my wall) and one video out even if it is only in FB and not reaching the world yet!

Of course it is still a Horror to live the way we still today totally controlled everywhere we go, lacking Freedom and Rights, and also loosing our health because in this house we were forced to be in we are having our organs getting damaged affecting our sleep, stomachs, brain and much more, this “hissing sound” is so bad that thin layers of skin and watery liquid keep coming out of my ears every morning; my sons weight is worst everyday, my mother you can imagine!, but it is a relief knowing that it is real because when we are out all bad symptoms disappear and we feel really good, like re-charging a battery, the longer you stay out the better you feel; I gone as far as bringing people in, that are in the surroundings to confirm that they can hear it as well as my family can. It is terrifying to know that this past week I have been contacting so many Gov.Officials, and still are allowing our health to keep on damaging, this is a silent killer that really kills !

Yesterday Friday I also call 311, first time that works for me in many many years!, to make a report on two cars that have been parked outside the house in two different angles, without been moved for the five months we have been staying here, the bottom of the cars full of plants, leaves and more, one tag expired in 2007, other tag this month; well 311 gave me a confirmation#, and I ask the lady: is that a report #, she said: Yes, and told me that police will be checking on them, still waiting! I guess I have to go somewhere to get the written copy of report right?

Like · · Share
Please MEDIA all over the World, Help my Family!
In MIAMI Media is totally controlled!
Police is Investigating us instead of Investigating CULPRITS, same that Police had done to Citizens exposing Absent Ballots Fraud right now, citizens getting Investigated NOT CULPRITS !

Granycry
Dentures
Leave a Reply

